Member Universities

  • Funded by the Ministry of Education and more than 100 universities and colleges in Taiwan, the FICHET was formally launched in completed its registration of establishment in November 2005, and celebrated its formal inauguration in January 2006. Currently, the FICHET represents a total of 117 member universities and colleges that are also its permanent member universities.

    Donate Year:

    National Chengchi UniversityNational Tsing Hua UniversityNational Taiwan University
    National Taiwan Normal UniversityNational Cheng Kung UniversityNational Chung Hsing University
    National Chiao Tung UniversityNational Central UniversityNational Sun Yat-sen University
    National Taiwan Ocean UniversityNational Chung Cheng UniversityNational Kaohsiung Normal University
    National Changhua University of EducationNational Yang-Ming UniversityNational Taipei University
    National Chiayi UniversityNational University of KaohsiungNational Dong Hwa University
    National Chi Nan UniversityNational Taiwan University of Science and TechnologyNational Yunlin University of Science and Technology
    National Pingtung University of Science and TechnologyNational Taipei University of TechnologyNational Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology
    National Kaohsiung University of Applied SciencesNational Taiwan University of ArtsNational Ilan University
    National United UniversityNational Formosa UniversityNational Kaohsiung Marine University
    Tainan National University of the ArtsNational University of TainanNational Taipei University of Education
    National Hsinchu University of EducationNational Taichung University of EducationNational Penghu University of Science and Technology
    National Taiwan Sport UniversityNational Taipei University of Nursing and Health ScienceNational Kaohsiung University of Hospitality and Tourism
    National Taiwan University of SportNational Taipei University of BusinessNational Pingtung University
    National Kaohsiung University of Science and TechnologyTunghai UniversityFu Jen Catholic University
    Soochow UniversityChung Yuan Christian UniversityTamkang University
    Chinese Culture UniversityFeng Chia UniversityProvidence University
    Chang Gung UniversityYuan Ze UniversityChung Hua University
    Dayeh UniversityHuafan UniversityI-Shou University
    Shih Hsin UniversityMing Chuan UniversityShih Chien University
    Chaoyang University of TechnologyKaohsiung Medical UniversityNanhua University
    Aletheia UniversityTatung UniversitySouthern Taiwan University of Science and Technology
    Kun Shan UniversityChia Nan University of Pharmacy & ScienceShu-Te University
    Tzu Chi UniversityTaipei Medical UniversityChung Shan Medical University
    Lunghwa University of Science and TechnologyMinghsin University of Science and TechnologyChang Jung Christian University
    Hungkuang UniversityChina Medical UniversityCheng Shiu University
    Vanung UniversityHsuan Chuang UniversityChienkuo Technology University
    Ming Chi University of TechnologyKao Yuan UniversityTajen University
    St. John's UniversityLing Tung UniversityCentral Taiwan University of Science and Technology
    Asia UniversityKainan UniversityFo Guang University
    Tainan University of TechnologyYuanpei University of Medical TechnologyJinwen University of Science and Technology
    Chung Hwa University of Medical TechnologyTungnan UniversityTakming University of Science and Technology
    China University of Science and TechnologyYu Da University of Science and TechnologyMeiho University
    Wufeng UniversityTransWorld UniversityHsiuping University of Science and Technology
    Taipei City University of Science and TechnologyTa Hwa University of Science and TechnologyHsing Wu University of Science and Technology
    Wenzao Ursuline University of LanguagesChihlee University of TechnologyChihlee Institute of Technology
    Lee-Ming Institute of Technology
    National Taitung UniversityNational Chin-Yi University of TechnologyNational Taichung University of Science and Technology
    Fooyin UniversityMingdao UniversityChung Chou University of Science and Technology
    Hwa Hsia University of TechnologyHwa Hsia Institute of TechnologyTaiwan Hospitality and Tourism College
    Taipei Physical Education College
    Taipei Municipal University of EducationUniversity of Taipei
    Nan Kai University of Technology
    Chang Gung University of Science and TechnologyOriental Institute of Technology
    Taipei University of Marine Technology
    National Tainan Institute of Nursing
Scroll UpFeedback